Have any Questions? CLICK HERE
Mon - Frid: 7:00 - 16:30
Sat-Sun and Public Holidays Closed
P/Bag 350, LL3, Tel 2651789488, Fax 2651789689

Primarily this is a laboratory research division. It has three main geological laboratory research units which are the Analytical Chemical Laboratory, Industrial Minerals Laboratory and the Coal Analysis Laboratory. These laboratories are open to the public and may be used at a fee depending on requested services.

Asics Onitsuka Tiger
© Copyright 2018 Ministry of Natural Resources , Energy and Mining . All Rights Reserved.